Home Pay On-line Notices Contact Us About Us

2018 Membership List

North Dakota Regular Members

Benson County Transportation

Susan Fossen

105 Central Avenue, Suite 201, PO Box 306

Maddock, ND 58348-9608

Phone: (701)438-2192

Fax: (701)438-2715

susanpatfossen@gondtc.com

Bis-Man Transit

Roy Rickert

3750 E. Rosser Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701)258-6817

Fax: (701)258-6752

royr.bisman@midconetwork.com

Cavalier County Transit -

Karrie Mikkelsen

211 8th Ave.

Langdon, ND 58249

Phone: (701)256-2828

Fax: (701)256-2838

ccsms@utma.com

Cities Area Transit -

Dale Bergman

P.O. Box 5200, 867 South 48th St.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Phone: (701)746-2590

Fax: (701)746-2582

dbergman@grandforksgov.com

City of Fargo MATBUS -

Julie Bommelman

650 23rd St. N

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: (701)476-6737

Fax: (701)241-8558

jbommelman@matbus.com

Dickey County Transportation -

Cheryl Jongerius

P.O. Box 213

Ellendale, ND 58436

Phone: (701)349-4513

Fax: (701)349-4011

dcsc213@yahoo.com

Golden Valley/Billings County (G.V.B.) Council on Aging

Jo Buchholz

P.O. Box 434

Beach, ND 58621-0434

Phone: (701)872-3836

Fax: (701)872-3836

gvbcoa@hotmail.com

Hazen Busing/City of Hazen -

Monte Erhardt

PO Box 717

Hazen, ND 58545

Phone: (701)-748-2550

Fax: (701)-748-2559

hazennd@westriv.com

James River Transit

Maureen Wegenke

P.O. Box 1092

Jamestown, ND 58402

Phone: (701)252-2882

Fax: (701)252-2529

jrsc@csicable.net

Kenmare Wheels & Meals, Inc. -

Lisa Bartlett

P.O. 481

Kenmare, ND 58746

Phone: (701)385-4364

Fax: (701)385-4396

wandm@restel.net

Kidder Emmons Senior Services

Renee Price

202 1st Ave SE

Steele, ND 58482

Phone: (701)475-2708

Fax: (701)475-2192

kess@bektel.com

Minot City Transit -

Brian Horinka

1025 31st St. SE, PO Box 5006

Minot, ND 58701

Phone: (701)857-4148

Fax: (701)857-3684

brian.horinka@minotnd.org

Nelson County Transit

Carol Joy Brandvold

P.O. Box 613

McVille, ND 58254-0613

Phone: (701)322-5557

caroljoynct@gmail.com

Nutrition United Inc.

Larry Leonard, Jr.

P.O. Box 274

Rolla, ND 58367

Phone: (701)477-6421

Fax: (701)477-6422

nutusms@utma.com

Pembina County Meals & Transportation

Sally Kliniske

P.O. Box 9

Drayton, ND 58225

Phone: (701)454-6586

Fax: (701)454-3807

pcmt@polarcomm.com

Public Transit -

Colleen Rodakowski

361 26th St. E

Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701)456-1818

Fax: (701)456-1820

director@eldercareregion8.org

Senior Meals & Services -

Pat Hejlik

202 4th Ave. NE

Devils Lake, ND 58301

Phone: (701)662-5061

Fax: (701)662-2412

dltran@gondtc.com

Souris Basin Transportation -

Darrell Francis

P.O. Box 2211

Minot, ND 58702

Phone: (701)852-8008

Fax: (701)852-8419

sbtransit@srt.com

South Central Adult Service Council -

Pat Hansen

P.O. Box 298

Valley City, ND 58702

Phone: (701)845-4300; (800)472-0031

Fax: (701)845-4073

pat@southcentralseniors.org

Southwest Public Transit -

Channel Walby

207 1st Street SE, PO Box 16

Bowman, ND 58623

Phone: (701) 523-3241

Fax: (701) 523-3860

swtransit@ndsupernet.com

Standing Rock Public Transit -

Pamela Ternes

9299 Hwy 24

Fort Yates, ND 58569

Phone: 701-854-8090

Fax: 701-854-3061

pam.ternes@sittingbull.edu

TransportME -

Adeola Adekunle

111 North 5th Street

Drayton, ND 58225

Phone: 701-609-4878 701-740-6977

info@tranxportme.com

Trenton Indian Service Area

Brenda Slater

331 4th Avenue East PO Box 210

Trenton, ND 58853

Phone: 701-774-0303

Fax: 701-774-3953

Brenda.slater@ihs.gov

Valley Senior Services -

Paul W. Grindeland

P.O. Box 2217; 2801 32nd Avenue South

Fargo, ND 58108

Phone: (701)293-1440

Fax: (701)241-9639

pgrindeland@valleyseniors.org

Walsh County Transportation

Pam Landsem

P.O. Box 620

Park River, ND 58270

Phone: 701-284-7980

Fax: 701-584-7999

pl1@polarcomm.com

West River Transit -

Carol Anderson

3750 E. Rosser Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701)224-1876

Fax: (701)223-2572

westriver.bisman@midconetwork.com

Wildrose Public Transit

Kay Fortier

112 Main St. PO Box 703

Wildrose, ND 58795

Phone: 701-539-2364

Fax: 701-539-2334

wfortier@nccray.com

Williston Senior Center

Melanie Klug

18 Main Street

Williston, ND 58801

Phone: 701-577-6751

Fax: 701-577-6751

Willistonndsenior@gmail.com


South Dakota Regular Members

Aberdeen Ride Line -

Cody Roggatz

123 South Lincoln St.

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Phone: 605-626-7020

Fax: 605 626 7018

cody.roggatz@aberdeen.sd.us

Arrow Public Transit

Christina Block

111 4th St. W.

Lemmon, SD 57638

Phone: (605)374-3189

Fax: (605)374-3238

arrowtransit@sdplains.com

Brookings Area Transit Authority -

Brenda Schweitzer

418 Western Ave

Brookings, SD 57006

Phone: (605)692-5416

Fax: (605)692-5416

bschweitzer@brookingsareatransit.com

Community Transit, Inc.

Kathy Holman

P.O. Box 27; 420 2nd Ave. E.

Sisseton, SD 57262

Phone: (605)698-7511

Fax: (605)698-3411

comtran@venturecomm.net

Freeman Community Transit

Brenda Schweitzer

418 Western Avenue

Brookings, SD 57006

Phone: 605-692-5416

Fax: 605-692-5416

bschweitzer@brookingsareatransit.com

Groton Community Transit, Inc.

Darlyne Daly

205 E. 2nd Ave., PO Box 693

Groton, SD 57445

Phone: (605)397-8661

Fax: 605-397-8659

gct@nvc.net

Inter-Lakes Community Action -

Scott Finck

PO Box 268

Madison, SD 57042

Phone: (605)256-6518

Fax: (605)256-2238

sfinck@interlakescap.com

Palace Transit -

Jessica Pickett

300 W. 1st

Mitchell, SD 57301

Phone: (605)995-8440

Fax: (605)995-8439

jpickett@cityofmitchell.org

People's Transit -

Gayle Kludt

120 Wyoming SW

Huron, SD 57350

Phone: 605-353-0100 605-354-1364

Fax: 605-353-0102

gayle.peoplestransit@midconetwork.com

Prairie Hills Transit -

Barb Cline

2015 Tumble Weed Trail

Spearfish, SD 57783

Phone: 605-642-6613

Fax: 605-642-6434

bkcline@prairiehillstransit.com

Rapid Transit System -

Megan Gould

333 Sixth Street

Rapid City, SD 57701

Phone: 605-394-6631

megan.gould@rcgov.org

River Cities Public Transit -

Ron Baumgart

1600 East Dakota Avenue PO Box 1025

Pierre, SD 57501

Phone: 605-945-2360

Fax: 605-945-4276

Ron.rct@midconetwork.com

Rosebud Sioux Tribe Transportation

Leroy Sleeping Bear

PO Box 430

Rosebud, SD 57570

Phone: (605)-747-2718

Fax: (605)-747-2471

rsttrans@gwtc.net

Rural Office of Community Service, Inc. Transit -

Jackie Scott

140 Highway South

Lake Andes, SD 57356

Phone: (605)487-7634

Fax: (605)487-7883

jscott@rocsinc.org

Sioux Area Metro (SAM) -

Randy Hartman

500 E. Sixth Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Phone: (605)231-1845

Fax: (605)367-7182

RHartman@siouxfalls.org

Spink County Public Transit & Senior Center -

Lisa Manning

728 South Main

Redfield, SD 57469

Phone: (605)472-1552

Fax: (605)472-2069

lisaamanning@nvc.net

Vermillion Public Transit -

Barb Ballensky

604 1/2 High St.

Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: (605)624-1987

barbb@sesdac.org

Watertown Area Transit, Inc. -

Terry Hoffman

205 First Avenue NE

Watertown, SD 57201

Phone: (605)882-5287

Fax: (605)882-5174

terry.wat@midconetwork.com

Yankton Transit, Inc. -

Shellie Baumgart

1600 East Dakota Avenue

Pierre, SD SD 57501

Phone: 605-945-2360

shellie.rct@midconetwork.com


Associate Members

Linda Gehrke

1428 32nd Avenue

Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-220-7957

gerklg@gmail.com

ND Dept. of Transportation -

Becky Hanson

608 E Boulevard Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58505

Phone: 701-328-2542

Fax: 701-328-0310

bhanson@nd.gov

SD Dept. of Transportation -

Jack Dokken

700 E Broadway Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Phone: (605)773-7045

Fax: (605)773-4870

jack.dokken@state.sd.us

Small Urban & Rural Transit Center

Jill Hough

PO Box 6050 NDSU

Fargo, ND 58105

Phone: 701-231-8083

Fax: 701-231-1945

Jill.hough@ndsu.edu


Copyright © 2018 Dakota Transit Association (DTA) All rights reserved.

Website Design By Computer Support Services
PayPal Solution Graphics
Transit Watch Logo